Post

2 followers Follow
0
Avatar

How to change users without being charged again?

I have an agency account of Bee Pro but when I revoke access and go to add a new user it shows me that I need to pay again. How can I change the users without incurring the costs again? 

Eleanor Taylor

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment

0
Avatar

Hi Eleanor, in order to change the user without being charged again you should revoke access to the previous user and add a new one. Our billing system is pro-rated so you won't be extra-charged from the system.

Hope this clarifies,

 

 

Matteo Mazzolari 0 votes