Hi Omer, I'm sorry to hear about your problem. Unfortunately once your session expire, your work is saved in your cache. What product are you using? Beefree, BEE Pro or Plugin?
Received a strange error message and now I can't save my email
I was working on an email campaign yesterday (4/30/19) and everything was going well.
I stepped out for a few minutes to take a call and when I returned to work on my campaign and save my changes, I received the following error:
Due to network issues, we need to reload the template editor in order to continue working.
Don't worry - your changes will not be lost.
Please make sure your internet connection is working and click "Reload".
Once I pressed "reload" (F5), my entire save was deleted. Why is this happening?
Please sign in to leave a comment.