Using design status
This article applies to both versions of the builder in all BEE Pro plans.
In BEE Pro you can specify the status of a design by choosing between 3 available statuses:
The status can be set on the design details page when editing the details. The Details page is where you land after exiting the BEE builder. You can also find this page by selecting View details from the drop-down menu on the design list.
Once a status is applied, it is shown on the design details page. If you're storing the design in a project folder, this label populates in the list view as well.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.
Please sign in to leave a comment.